Kontaktuppgifter


Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Falks Markentreprenad AB
Växel:
0322-66 76 40

Adress:
Åleden 11
447 35 Vårgårda

Org.nr:
556678-7577

Morgan Falk

VD
Telefon:
070-560 44 15
Mail:
morgan@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Magnus Nilsson

Telefon:
070-859 09 28
Mail:
magnus@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Anki Karlsson

Ekonomi/administration
Telefon:
0322-66 76 42
Mail:
anki@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Fredrik Johansson

Arbetsledare
Telefon:
070-544 90 13
Mail:
fredrik@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Christofer Andreasson

Arbetsledare
Telefon:
070-859 09 27
Mail:
christofer@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Christer Carlsson

Arbetsledare
Telefon:
070-646 05 60
Mail:
christer@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Olle Nilman

Arbetsledare
Telefon:
0702-39 20 99
Mail:
olle@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Jan Falk

Telefon:
070-550 68 08
Mail:
jan@falksmarkentreprenad.se