Kontaktuppgifter


Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Falks Markentreprenad AB
Växel:
0322-66 76 40

Adress:
Åleden 11
447 35 Vårgårda

Org.nr:
556678-7577

Morgan Falk

Kalkyl- och Produktionschef
Telefon:
070-560 44 15
0322-66 76 41
Mail:
morgan@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Tommy Larsson

VD
Telefon:
070-239 26 99
0322-66 76 48
Mail:
tommy.larsson@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Christofer Andreasson

Projektledare
Telefon:
070-859 09 27
0322-66 76 44
Mail:
christofer@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Tobias Johansson

Projektledare
Telefon:
070-544 90 13
0322-66 76 43
Mail:
tobias@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Anki Karlsson

Ekonomi/administration
Telefon:
0322-66 76 42
Mail:
anki@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Christer Carlson

Arbetsledare
Telefon:
070-646 05 60
Mail:
christer@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Birgitta Ekman

Ekonomi/administration
Telefon:
0322-66 76 46
Mail:
birgitta@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Jan Falk

Telefon:
070-550 68 08
Mail:
jan@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Fredrik Grönberg

Mättekniker
Telefon:
0322-66 76 47
Mail:
fredrik@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Christian Hellberg

Arbetsledare
Telefon:
0708-40 76 20
Mail:
christian@falksmarkentreprenad.se