Kontaktuppgifter


Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Falks Markentreprenad AB
Växel:
0322-66 76 40

Adress:
Åleden 11
447 35 Vårgårda

Org.nr:
556678-7577

Morgan Falk

Kalkyl- och Produktionschef
Telefon:
070-560 44 15
0322-66 76 41
Mail:
morgan@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Tommy Larsson

VD
Telefon:
070-239 26 99
0322-66 76 48
Mail:
tommy.larsson@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Fredrik Grönberg

Projektledare
Telefon:
0322-66 76 47
0705-08 12 46
Mail:
fredrik.gronberg@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Tobias Johansson

Projektledare
Telefon:
070-544 90 13
0322-66 76 43
Mail:
tobias@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Elizabeth Johansson

Ekonomi/ KMA
Telefon:
0322-66 76 42
Mail:
elizabeth.johansson@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Birgitta Ekman

Ekonomi/ administration
Telefon:
0322- 66 76 46
Mail:
birgitta.ekman@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Per Bengtsson

Verkstadschef
Telefon:
0763-24 64 57
Mail:
per.bengtsson@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Jan Falk

Telefon:
070-550 68 08
Mail:
jan@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Christian Hellberg

Projektledare
Föräldraledig, åter 1 februari 2021
Telefon:
0708-40 76 20
Mail:
Christian.hellberg@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Fredrik Broberg

Mättekniker
Telefon:
070-859 09 27
Mail:
fredrik.broberg@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Peter Blom

Projektledare
Telefon:
0702-31 02 28
Mail:
peter.blom@falksmarkentreprenad.se

Hanna Gunnarsson

Projektledare
Telefon:

Mail:
hanna.gunnarsson@falksmarkentreprenad.se